The Learning Design Bootcamp Committee consists jointly of academics and Heads of Learning Technology from different UK universities. They will be responsible for the selection of the participants as well as the general support, delivery and evaluation of the Bootcamp.

Learning Design Bootcamp Committee 2019

Professor Manuel Frutos-Perez, PFHEA
Director of Business Development
Cambridge Education Group Digital

Dr Maria Toro-Troconis, SFHEA
Founder – Learning Design Bootcamp
Head of Academic Research and Quality
Cambridge Education Group Digital

Dr Julie Voice, FHEA
Head of Educational Technology
City, University of London

Santanu Vasant, SFHEA
Head of the Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
University of East London

Professor Simon Walker NTF, PFHEA
UCL Arena Centre for Research-based Education

Professor Sue F Smith, PFHEA
Professor in Medical Education
Imperial College London

Andrew Wright
Head of Learning Design
Cambridge Education Group Digital

Dr Sohag Saleh
School of Medicine
Imperial College London

Anita Holt
Technology Enhanced Learning Manager, Education Directorate
University of Liverpool

Jesse Alexander
Course Coordinator: Online MA and BA(Hons) Photography (Top Up)
Falmouth University

Mohamed Mahayni
Associate Lecturer
Queen Mary University of London

CEG_logo            City_logo            uel-logo-2019-black-teal          

Falmouth_logo                            Imperial_logo

Liverpool_logo     QMUL_logo



Twitter_logo #ldbootcampuk